Home

News & Issues

Meetings

Reports & Projects

TE Program

Wine Country IRP

Links

Contact Us

Extras
MCOG Information - Staff and Office Contacts

photo by Janet Orth As of October 1, 2014, MCOG staffing services are under new contracts. Organization Chart

Administration & Fiscal services remain under contract with Dow & Associates. Contact MCOG Administration at:

Mendocino Council of Governments - Admin.
c/o Dow & Associates
367 N. State Street, Suite 206
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-1859

Transportation Planning services are under contract with Davey-Bates Consulting. Contact MCOG Planning at:

Mendocino Council of Governments - Planning
c/o Davey-Bates Consulting
367 N. State Street, Suite 204
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 234-3434

MCOG Administration Staff (Dow & Assoc.):

Phil Dow, Executive Director, dowp@dow-associates.com

Janet Orth, Deputy Director/CFO, orthj@dow-associates.com

James Sookne, Regional Project Manager, sooknej@dow-associates.com

Marta Ford, Administrative Assistant, fordm@dow-associates.com

Jeannie Clark, Office Assistant/Records Mgmt., clarkj@dow-associates.com

Additional Staff: John Speka, Senior Planner, spekaj@dow-associates.com

 

MCOG Planning Staff (DBC):

Lisa Davey-Bates, Principal, ldaveybates@dbcteam.net

Loretta Ellard, Deputy Planner, lellard@dbcteam.net

Nephele Barrett, Program Manager, nbarrett@dbcteam.net

Alexis Pedrotti, Administration & Planning Assistant, apedrotti@dbcteam.net

Charlene Parker, Receptionist/Office Assistant, cparker@dbcteam.net

 

Public Participation Plan
MCOG's plan was adopted in a public hearing Dec. 1, 2008. - Adopted Plan

Protest Procedures and Dispute Resolution Process
This document sets forth MCOG's procedures relative to procurement of services and contracting. Procedures

Email List Service:
To join our lists to receive email notification of MCOG issues, please contact Leila, indicating your areas of interest below. Or directly subscribe to the below links, as we develop our new method through a web server. Please report any problems to us.

Call or write to receive MCOG Board or Committee agendas by mail.
Newsletter and web site are published by MCOG Administration (Dow & Assoc.),
designed and edited by Janet Orth with Stephen Attaway, (retired) ABAG Webmaster.